The gods are gone. Her brother is missing. One retired assassin must confront her past to save his future…
Immortal Kat Dubois has traded in her sword for a flask. Hard drinking helps ease the grisly memories of her former trade: an assassin of immortals. She’s perfectly content to spend eternity in her Seattle tattoo parlor…until the mysterious disappearance of her brother finally brings her out of retirement.

With a charmed deck of tarot cards and her trusty sword, Kat sets off to track down her brother and save his soul. A wicked corporation and a laundry list of old rivals stand in the way of her quest. For someone with an eternity to live, Kat’s chances of unraveling the mystery become less likely with each passing second…

Ink Witch is the first book in a tough-girl urban fantasy series set in Seattle, WA. If you like intense action, gritty characters, unconventional magic, and Egyptian mythology, then you’ll love this unique, fast-paced adventure. Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Karen Marie Moning, and Nalini Singh!

MORE BOOKS IN THE ECHO WORLD:

KAT DUBOIS CHRONICLES
Ink Witch
Outcast
Underground
Soul Eater
Judgement
Afterlife

ECHO TRILOGY
Echo in Time
Resonance (only available to newsletter subscribers)
Time Anomaly
Dissonance
Ricochet Through Time

Ebook available today from:

eBook Price: