Check Out What We’re Reading Right Now…

Riwenne & the Mechanical Beasts (Divine Warriors Book 1)
Gods and Mortals: Ten Novels Featuring Thor, Loki, Greek Gods, Native American Spirits, Vampires, Werewolves, & More
Rise Of Mankind:The Complete Series (Books 1-10)
The Unholy Trinity Series
Urban Mythic Box Set
Emit: A Modern Myth
Into The Game: Dungeon Crawl Quest (Wizard Warrior Quest Book 1)
I Bring the Fire Part I : Wolves (A Loki Series)