The Wind Mage of Maijev (Legends of Cirena)

A wind mage in a city that hates magic…

Livena is a young woman living in Maijev’s southern quarters, staying ahead in life by working odd jobs. When her brother entrusts her with selling a pile of books in the undercity, it seems like another normal day.

Until she senses a dangerous storm brewing.

Most would hunker down until the storm passes. But Livena’s deplorable wind magic lacks control, and weathering out a storm inside only invites trouble.

The storm won’t stay outside where it belongs.

If Livena can’t make it home before the storm, and her magic gets exposed, it’s only a matter of time before a deadly mage hunter unravels her secret.

Brave the storm… read “The Wind Mage of Maijev” today!

~ Each of these Legends of Cirena stories can be read stand-alone: ~

* The Wind Mage of Maijev (Livena)
* The Gryphon and the Mountain Bear (Nuaka)
* The Restless Sands of Neel (Ro’nor)
* The Cursed Halls of Kalecen (Hahven)
* The Scars of Her Past (Alia)
* The Dragons of the Mist (Zynia)

~ Crossovers (It will help to have read the previous stories involving the featured characters): ~

* The Wind Mage and the Wolf – Features Livena (The Wind Mage of Maijev) and Nuaka (The Gryphon and the Mountain Bear)
* The Trial of Bells and Blood – Features Hahven (The Cursed Halls of Kalecen) and Alia (The Scars of Her Past)

Ebook available today from:

eBook Price: