Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

Amazon
Apple Books
Barnes & Noble
Google Books
Kobo

  
Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) by Vera Nazarian

It’s ANCIENT ALIENS meets THE HUNGER GAMES! International cross-genre phenomenon, now optioned for film!
The Asteroid is coming. You have two options. You die, or you Qualify…
Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her sexy high school crush, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse, in this bestselling, high-octane adventure series from a two-time Nebula Award Finalist and 2018 Dragon Award Finalist author in the vein of DIVERGENT, THE MAZE RUNNER, and THE HUNGER GAMES.