When Worlds Begin: A Collection of Four Fantasy Novels by Megan O'Russell

Hope at the end of the world.
Love stronger than magic.
Courage to topple kingdoms.
Adventures that reach new realms.

When Worlds Begin offers four full-length novels by Megan O’Russell. From breathtaking adventures to dystopian darkness, this collection has something for every fantasy fan.

Included in this collection: Ember and Stone, Girl of Glass, The Tethering, and The Girl Without Magic.

Leave a Reply