An Interview with Humphrey Quinn

Your book, Awaken (The Witches, The Spell Book, and The Magic Tree) (A Fated Fantasy Quest Adventure Book 1), is part of our collection of free science fiction and fantasy books. We’re keen to find out a bit more about it and you.

What can you tell us today?

Humphrey: This is the first book in the Fated Fantasy Adventure Series. It’s contemporary fantasy for all ages. And the complete series is available.

Currently, I have just published the final book in the Fated Fantasy Adventure Series. I am now working on my other series, a paranormal romantic suspense called Wicked Good Witches. And in the future I’ll be publishing a new series called The Pumpkin Island Mysteries–a contemporary fantasy mystery series.

So, if readers are interested in the rest of the series, where can they find them?

Humphrey: My books are available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, i-Tunes, Kobo, Paperback and a few are available in Audio (on Amazon) too.

Readers can also find me on Facebook.

Fantastic! Thanks for sharing!

Jackal Lantern Books Presents, Humphrey Quinn

Writing as Rachel D’aigle:
A Fated Fantasy Quest Adventure Series- Contemporary Fantasy for All Ages- A Bewitching Tale of Family, Destiny, and Magic…

Writing as Starla Silver:
Demon Isle Witches- Paranormal Romance and Fantasy- Sweet and Romantic Supernatural Trouble… A Choose Your Own Rating Series

Same Story, Pick Your Rating…

We Witches Three (Demon Isle Witches Clean Read Cut)
Includes Mild Language/Implied Adult Situations.

Wicked Good Witches (Demon Isle Witches Uncut)
For Readers Over 18, Contains Stronger Language and Descriptive Adult Situations.