March 2018 Sci Fi & Fantasy Freebies

Your Featured Book

Presenting Your Featured Selection:
Collapse: After the Blast 1
Kyle Danvers


If an EMP struck and modern society collapsed, could you survive?

First in an action-packed post-apocalyptic EMP survival thriller series detailing the lives of real people fighting to survive in the wake of a geomagnetic storm.

For fans of Ryan Westfield, Mike Kraus, and Jack Hunt.
Get another featured book…

Enjoy the full, free collection!

Demon Hunter (Divine Justice 1)
Relic
Cendrilla
Their Captive Mate
Monsters of Myth
Curse Breaker: Enchanted [The More Epic Version]
The Savage and the Prince
Collapse: After the Blast 1
The Full Moon
Once Upon A Time
Jack of Thorns
Born of Water
Schooling the Wolf
Alien Mating Frenzy: Serials 1-5
Peyton’s Myth
Worlds Revealed
Six Shiny Silver Coins and the Ridiculous Ruckus They Caused

Enjoy reading Romance too? Then check out these amazing freebies!